Arkansas Auctioneers


Course Cost: $39.99
Continuing Education Credits: 6
Course Length: 6 Hours
TDLR Approved: Yes
TDLR Provider Number: number
TDLR Course Number: number
Language: English
Reporting: Reported to TDLR within 48 hours after completion

Who needs this course: Auctioneer’s:
This course satisfies the Arkansas Auctioneer continuing education requirement.

This course covers the following topics:
• Auctioneer: Laws and Regulations
• Auctioneer: Laws and Regulations Changes
• History, Types, and all things Auctioning